Hawai'i SBDC Advisory Board 2014

Jane Sawyer
District Director
U.S. Small Business Administration
500 Ala Moana Boulevard
Honolulu, HI 96850

jane.sawyer [at] sba.gov
Jeanne Unemori Skog
Maui Economic Development Board
1305 North Holopono Street, Suite 1
Kihei, HI 96753
skog [at] medb.org

Pono Shim
CEO, Enterprise Honolulu
Economic Development Assn. of Hawai‘i
737 Bishop Street, Ste. 2040
Honolulu, HI 96813

pshim [at] enterprisehonolulu.com
Jacqui Hoover
Executive Director, Hawaii Island Economic Development Board
Hawaii Innovation Center
117 Keawe Street
Hilo, HI 96720
jhoover [at] hiedb.org

Garrett Marrero
Maui Brewing Co.
910 Honoapiilani Hwy, #55
Lahina, HI 96761
g [at] mauibrewing.com

Jerry Ornellas
Agland Management LLC
Board Member, Hawaii Board of Agriculture
President, Kauai County Farm Bureau
President, East Kauai Water User's Cooperative
jerryo [at] hawaii.edu

Marco Mangelsdorf
ProVision Technologies
69 Railroad Avenue, Ste. A-7
Hilo, HI 96720
marco [at] pvthawaii.com



The Hawai‘i Small Business Development Center (SBDC) is a program of the University of Hawai‘i at Hilo
funded in part through a cooperative agreement with the U.S. Small Business Administration.

This web site provides general information about the Hawai'i SBDC and other resource partners. The information contained in this website is not necessarily complete and does not constitute a contract. Information is subject to change at any given moment without prior notice and at the Hawai‘i SBDC's discretion. 

The Hawai‘i SBDC is an Equal Opportunity Employer.

Hawai‘i SBDC services are extended to the public on a nondiscriminatory basis. Language assistance services are available for individuals with limited English proficiency as well as reasonable accommodations can be made for persons with disabilities.